Gulsin Onay and Andrew Watkinson join EAChO

Event details

  • Saturday | 6th May 2017
  • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge

ELGAR Serenade for Strings in E minor Op 20

BEETHOVEN Piano Concerto No 4 in G major Op 58

HAYDN Symphony No 104 in D major ‘London’

Conductor: Andrew Watkinson

Leader: Jamie Foreman

Soloist: Gulsin Onay

Tickets – not yet on sale – can be reserved by emailing tickets@eacho